Client Success Escalation Paths.


CallTower’s Client Success Team Service Level Agreement*

  • Customer voicemails left in a voicemail queue will be returned within one business day.
  • Customer urgent emails or perceived urgent emails are to be responded to in less than four business hours.
  • Customer emails are responded to within one business day (even if acknowledgment of message received with timing for a follow up response).

*CallTower Client Success Team will manage cases and responses in accordance with the above SLAs unless an alternative agreement is requested by the customer.

Escalation Paths:

Level 1

Phone: 800-347-5444opens phone dialer option 3
Email: accountmanagement@calltower.comcreate new email

A ticket will be automatically created, and a ticket number will be provided to the sender and all communication will be linked to the ticket.

Level 2

Customers are encouraged to escalate any issue they believe is not being handled appropriately to CallTower’s Client Success Team.  Below is the CallTower Client Success Team escalation path.

Assigned Client Success Managers:

If you are unsure of who your assigned Client Success Professional, please call our toll-free number at 800-347-5444opens phone dialer, option 3.

Austin Brenk, Client Success Associate
abrenk@calltower.comcreate new email
Office:
801-934-3729opens phone dialer

Caston Dastrup, Client Success Associate
cdastrup@calltower.com
create new email
Office: 385-297-0240opens phone dialer

Alex Thompson, Client Success Specialist
athompson@calltower.com
create new email
Office: 843-628-4806opens phone dialer

Erick Hebel, Client Success Specialist
ehebel@calltower.comcreate new email
Office: 801-208-8346opens phone dialer

Sheila Lee, Client Success Manager
slee@calltower.comcreate new email
Office: 801-305-4430opens phone dialer

Tori Bodish, Client Success Manager
vbodish@calltower.comcreate new email
Office: 217-216-3579opens phone dialer

Ann Taylor Stanley, Senior Client Success Manager
astanley@calltower.comcreate new email
Office: 843-628-5401opens phone dialer

Karina Amyot, Senior Client Success Manager
kamyot@calltower.comcreate new email
Office: 585-563-1315opens phone dialer

William Dearing, Senior Client Success Manager
wdearing@calltower.com
create new email
Office: 901-554-5845opens phone dialer

Level 3

Melinda Hicks, Senior Manager, Client Success Team
mhicks@calltower.com
create new email
Office: 801-702-4244opens phone dialer
Mobile: 801-879-8223opens phone dialer

Level 4