Escalation Paths.


Our Technical and Implementation Escalation Paths Ensure Timely Resolution

  Technical Support  Implementation 
1st Level 

CallTower Support 

Phone: (800)347-5444 

Chat: Click Here 

Email: support@calltower.com 

Your Assigned Project Manager 
2nd Level   

Cisco Support Manager – Jake Brown

Office: (801) 307-5050

Mobile: (801) 666-7000

Email: jbrown@calltower.com

 

CT Cloud Support Manager – Matt Lym

Office: (801) 938-1377

Mobile: (385) 715-3119

Email: mlym@calltower.com

 

Microsoft Support Manager – Dylan Lewis

Office: (801) 934-3734

Mobile: (801) 508-5674

Email: Dylan.lewis@calltower.com

 

On Call Manager 

Office: (801) 508-5670 

(M-F 5pm to 8am, S-S) 

 

Manager of Implementation Services - Antoinette Rodriquez 

Office: (801) 702-4017 

Mobile: (801) 403-8690 

Email: arodriquez@calltower.com 

     
3rd Level 

Director of Client Services – Brett Reese 

Office: (801) 702-4242 

Mobile: (801) 718-0722 

Email: breese@calltower.com 

4th Level 

Vice President, Customer Success and Services – Martin Call  

Office: (801) 934-3729  

Mobile: (385) 484-9044 

Email: mcall@calltower.com 

5th Level 

CEO CallTower – Bret England  

Office: (415) 869-8922  

Mobile: (408) 893-9070  

Email: bengland@calltower.com