Escalation Paths.


Our Technical and Implementation Escalation Paths Ensure Timely Resolution

  Technical Support  Implementation 
1st Level 

CallTower Support 

Phone: (800)347-5444opens phone dialer 

Email: support@calltower.comcreate new email 

Legacy OneStream Networks

Network Operations Center

Phone: (800)869-0315 option 1opens phone dialer 

Email: support@calltower.comcreate new email 

Your Assigned Project Manager 
2nd Level   

CT Cloud Support Manager – Matt Lym

Office: (801) 938-1377opens phone dialer

Mobile: (385) 715-3119opens phone dialer

Email: mlym@calltower.comcreate new email

 

Cisco Support Manager – Jordan Farnsworth

Office: (415) 869-8951opens phone dialer

Mobile: (385) 707-7314opens phone dialer

Email: jfarnsworth@calltower.comcreate new email

 

 

Microsoft Support Manager – Dylan Lewis

Office: (801) 934-3734opens phone dialer

Mobile: (801) 508-5674opens phone dialer

Email: Dylan.lewis@calltower.comcreate new email

 

On Call Manager 

Office: (801) 508-5670opens phone dialer 

(M-F 5pm to 8am, S-S) 

 

 

Legacy OneStream Networks - NOC Manager - Brian Simpson

Office: (585) 563-1850opens phone dialer

Mobile: (585) 469-9729opens phone dialer

Email: bsimpson@calltower.comcreate new email

 

Service Delivery Manager (Enterprise) - Antoinette Rodriquez 

Office: (801) 702-4017opens phone dialer 

Mobile: (801) 403-8690opens phone dialer 

Email: arodriquez@calltower.comcreate new email 

 

Service Delivery Manager (Small Business) - Sandy Hepworth

Office: (801) 702-4071opens phone dialer 

Mobile: (801) 891-7728opens phone dialer 

Email: shepworth@calltower.comcreate new email 

  

 

Service Delivery Manager - Kasey Klein

Office: (585) 563-1854opens phone dialer 

Mobile: (585) 455-7112opens phone dialer 

Email: kklein@calltower.comcreate new email 

      
3rd Level 

VP of Client Support – Jim Manetta 

Office: (585) 563-1868opens phone dialer 

Mobile: (585) 797-3021opens phone dialer 

Email: jmanetta@calltower.comcreate new email 

Senior Director of Service Delivery – Brett Reese 

Office: (801) 702-4242opens phone dialer 

Mobile: (801) 718-0722opens phone dialer 

Email: breese@calltower.comcreate new email 

4th Level 

CEO CallTower – Bret England  

Office: (415) 869-8922opens phone dialer  

Mobile: (408) 893-9070opens phone dialer  

Email: bengland@calltower.comcreate new email