Support > Escalation Paths

 

Technical Support 

Provisioning/Service Changes 

Implementation 

1st Level 

CallTower Support 

Phone: (800)347-5444 

Chat: Click Here 

Email: support@calltower.com 

Your Assigned Project Manager 

2nd Level 

 

Cisco Support Manager – Matt Lym 

Office: (801)938-1377 

Mobile: (385)715-3119 

Email: mlym@calltower.com 

 

Microsoft Support Manager – Russell Malinsky 

Office: (801)508-5690 

Mobile: (385)715-3098 

Email: rmalinsky@calltower.com  

 

Provisioning and Logistics Manager – Dylan Lewis 

Office: (801) 934-3734 

Mobile: (801) 508-5674 

Email: dylan.lewis@calltower.com 

Manager of Implementation Services – Bret Reese 

Office: (801) 702-4242 

Mobile: (801) 718-0722 

Email: breese@calltower.com 

 

 

 

2nd Level 

On Call Manager 

Office: (801) 508-5670 

(M-F 5pm to 8am, S-S) 

3rd Level 

Senior Manager, Support and Logistics – Josh Knudsen 

Office: (385) 297-0238 

Mobile: (801) 508-5672 

Email: jknudsen@calltower.com 

4th Level 

Vice President, Customer Success and Services – Martin Call  

Office: (801) 934-3729  

Mobile: (385) 484-9044 

Email: mcall@calltower.com 

5th Level 

CEO CallTower – Bret England  

Office: (415) 869-8922  

Mobile: (408) 893-9070  

Email: bengland@calltower.com 

 

 

Live Chat Upcoming Webinars