Support > Escalation Paths

 

Technical Support 

Implementation 

1st Level 

CallTower Support 

Phone: (800)347-5444 

Chat: Click Here 

Email: support@calltower.com 

Your Assigned Project Manager 

2nd Level 

 

Cisco Support Supervisor – Shane Archer 

Office: (801) 285-6647

Mobile: (801) 508-5734

Email: sarcher@calltower.com

CT Cloud Support Manager – Dylan Lewis

Office: (801) 934-3734

Mobile: (801) 508-5674

Email: Dylan.lewis@calltower.com

 

Microsoft Support Supervisor – Jake Brown

Office: (801) 307-5050

Mobile: (801) 666-7000

Email: jbrown@calltower.com

On Call Manager 

Office: (801) 508-5670 

(M-F 5pm to 8am, S-S) 

 

Manager of Implementation Services – Brett Reese 

Office: (801) 702-4242 

Mobile: (801) 718-0722 

Email: breese@calltower.com 

 

 

 

3rd Level 

Senior Manager, Support and Logistics – Josh Knudsen 

Office: (385) 297-0238 

Mobile: (801) 508-5672 

Email: jknudsen@calltower.com 

4th Level 

Vice President, Customer Success and Services – Martin Call  

Office: (801) 934-3729  

Mobile: (385) 484-9044 

Email: mcall@calltower.com 

5th Level 

CEO CallTower – Bret England  

Office: (415) 869-8922  

Mobile: (408) 893-9070  

Email: bengland@calltower.com 

 

 

Pay Bill Live Chat Upcoming Webinars