Support > Support Escalation Path

 

Technical Support

Provisioning/Service Changes

Implementation

1st Level

CallTower Support

Phone: (800)347-5444

Chat: Click Here

Email: support@calltower.com

Your Assigned Project Manager

2nd Level

Cisco Support Manager – Matt Lym

Office: (801)938-1377

Mobile: (385)715-3119

Email: mlym@calltower.com

 

Microsoft Support Manager – Russell Malinsky

Office: (801)508-5690

Mobile: (385)715-3098

Email: rmalinsky@calltower.com

 

Metaswitch Support Manager – Josh Knudsen

Office: (385) 297-0238

Mobile: (801) 508-5672

Email: jknudsen@calltower.com

Provisioning and Logistics Manager – Dylan Lewis

Office: (801) 934-3734

Mobile: (801) 508-5674

Email: dylan.lewis@calltower.com

Brett Reese

Manager of Implementation Services

Office: (801) 702-4242

Mobile: (801) 718-0722

Email: breese@calltower.com

2nd Level

On Call Manager

Office: (801) 508-5670

(M-F 5pm to 8am, S-S)

3rd Level

Sr. Director, Client Services – Martin Call

Office: (801) 934-3729

Mobile: (801) 326-4471

Email: mcall@calltower.com

4th Level

CEO CallTower – Bret England

Office: (415) 869-8922

Mobile: (408) 893-9070

Email: bengland@calltower.com

Live Chat Upcoming Webinars